Last one home

I am back in the USA. In Atlanta and waiting for my connection to GSP. The 16 hr flight never gets easier and my back felt like a vice grip at times; but, I’m home. The goal today is to stay awake until night. Starbucks!!!

Thanks again for following along with our mission this year. I will post photos soon.

You can follow the Shipes family in Botswana here: http://shipesonmission.blogspot.com/

God bless!

Mareko

About mrsoulmark

I try to live out John 13:34-35. Visit my site at http://johnsonfamilyweb.net
This entry was posted in Travel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

